2000-04-21 Academic Senate Minutes

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Indiana University South Bend. Academic Senate
dc.date.accessioned 2020-05-05T17:26:54Z
dc.date.available 2020-05-05T17:26:54Z
dc.date.issued 2000-04-21
dc.identifier.uri https://hdl.handle.net/10333/12017
dc.description.abstract Contains minutes of Senate meeting including introduction, discussion and action to move to ballot an amendment creating the Non-Tenure Track Faculty (NTTF) Policy Committee, adoption of a resolution concerning the appointment of lecturers, adoption of a resolution setting the initial appointment of tenure-track faculty at three years, reports from the Office of Information Technologies, a University Faculty Council report, and a report from the VCAA. en_US
dc.format.extent 7 pages
dc.format.mimetype pdf
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher Indiana University South Bend en_US
dc.subject.lcsh Indiana University South Bend -- Faculty
dc.subject.lcsh Teacher participation in administration -- Indiana -- South Bend
dc.title 2000-04-21 Academic Senate Minutes en_US
dc.title.alternative Meeting of the Academic Senate en_US
dc.type Minutes en_US

Files Size Format View
senate_minutes_2000Apr21.pdf 273.4Kb application/pdf View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record




My Repository