2004-09-17 Academic Senate Minutes

Show full item record

Title: 2004-09-17 Academic Senate Minutes
Other Titles: Minutes: Senate Meeting
Author: Indiana University South Bend. Academic Senate
Keywords: Indiana University South Bend -- Faculty
Date: 2004-09-17
Publisher: Indiana University South Bend
Abstract: Contains minutes of Senate meeting, including discussion of a special election for PTR Committee Vacancy, remarks by SGA President Mike Renfrow, remarks by the director of the American Democracy Project, Elizabeth Bennion, remarks by Carol Evans, the Alumni Association Liaison to the Senate, Chancellor’s Administrative Report, and Teacher of the Year Award presented to Rebecca Torstrick.
Other Information: pdf of a print copy
Location: https://hdl.handle.net/10333/4971
Type: Minutes

Files Size Format View
senate_minutes_2004Sept17.pdf 146.8Kb application/pdf View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record




My Repository