2004-09-17 Academic Senate Minutes

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Indiana University South Bend. Academic Senate
dc.date.accessioned 2014-05-01T15:19:46Z
dc.date.available 2014-05-01T15:19:46Z
dc.date.issued 2004-09-17
dc.identifier.uri https://hdl.handle.net/10333/4971
dc.description pdf of a print copy
dc.description.abstract Contains minutes of Senate meeting, including discussion of a special election for PTR Committee Vacancy, remarks by SGA President Mike Renfrow, remarks by the director of the American Democracy Project, Elizabeth Bennion, remarks by Carol Evans, the Alumni Association Liaison to the Senate, Chancellor’s Administrative Report, and Teacher of the Year Award presented to Rebecca Torstrick. en
dc.format.extent 11 pages
dc.format.mimetype pdf
dc.language.iso en_US en
dc.publisher Indiana University South Bend en
dc.subject.lcsh Indiana University South Bend -- Faculty
dc.title 2004-09-17 Academic Senate Minutes en
dc.title.alternative Minutes: Senate Meeting
dc.type Minutes en

Files Size Format View
senate_minutes_2004Sept17.pdf 146.8Kb application/pdf View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record




My Repository